Contact: +974 44684849


Ideal Indian School held the Investiture Ceremony recently for the Student Council for the academic year 2021-22.  Owing to the current pandemic, the ceremony was organised online.  The new student Council of Boys’, Girls’ and Junior Sections were administered oath of their office by the Principal Mr. Syed Shoukath Ali.

Members of the students Councils are:

Boys’ Section: Head Boy – Aswin Arunkumar, Asst. Head Boy – Ibrahim Ahmed, Cultural Secretary – Hesham Ahsan, Sports Secretary – Nishank Shetty, Asst. Cultural Secretary – Aman Hashim, Asst. Sports Secretary – Fahad Abdullah, Head Prefect – Ali Mohammed, Head Scout Abdel Rahman and Asst. Head Sout – Aromal Narayanan

Girls’ Section: Head Girl – Aryanandha Devi, Asst. Head Girl – Hanin Shamsheer, Cultural Secretary – Samiya Shiraj, Sports Secretary – Fathma Suraif, Asst. Cultural Secretary –  Anjali Devi, Asst. Sports Secretary- Aseel Mohammed, Head Prefect- Gayathri Satheesh, Head Guide- Amritha Nandakumar and Asst. Head Guide- Muna Mushthak

Apart from these, Prefects,  House Captains, Vice Captains and Sports Captains from the  four Houses of Boys’, Girls’ and Junior Sections were also sworn in to their offices. Activity Coordinator, House Coordinators ,Housemasters and Housemistresses  were also inducted on the occasion. Ms. Nisha Raj Ms. Sreedevi P.T and Mr. Ajmal K.K  are the House Coordinators of Junior, Girls’ and Boys’ Section respectively.

Comments are closed.