In a recently held spectacular ceremony, Ideal Indian School bid farewell to the outgoing students of class XII. The meticulous planning and execution of the event were led by the students of Class XI. The outgoing students recounted their days in the school and expressed their gratitude to the teachers for all the painstaking efforts in shaping their personalities. They also thanked their juniors wholeheartedly. Speaking on the occasion, Principal Mr. Shaik Shamim Saheb extended best wishes to the outgoing students for their exams. He urged them to pursue their dreams with passion and resilience.

On this occasion, the names of the students who are honoured with special awards for their outstanding performance in curricular and extracurricular activities were announced. Principal Shaik Shamim Saheb gave away the awards to the winning students.

The winners are:

Girls’ Section

Best Girl: Mary Stenicka Fernando (Science), Anandithaa Devi M. V. (Commerce) & Fatma Shahad (Humanities)

Best in Conduct: J. Ida Jemi (Science) & Anika Rowena Quadros (Commerce)

Best in Service: T. Vaishnavi (Science), Elaf Sameir Nasser S. M. (Commerce) & Tina Miriam (Humanities)

Best in Sports: Minha Binth Mohammed (Science), Asma Zain Mohaiyadeen & Chineche Praise God (Humanities)

Best Prefect: Fathimath Hisana, Fouzia Ahmed Maha & Fathima Lubna

Best Talent: Susila Ban (Science)

Special Jury Award: Maryam Merzan , Shahd Mohammad & Farha Naaz

Boys’ Section

Best Boy: Rishikesh Sarkar (Science) & Ahmed Abdul Majid Ibji (Commerce)

Best in Conduct: Ahmed Mohammed Faisal (Science) & Taha S Khatib (Commerce)

Best in Service: Akshay Kherthi G.U (Science) & Abdel Aziz Osama Eldoss (Commerce)

Best in Talent: Mohammed Farze (Science) & Eyad Salih Mohammed (Commerce)

Best in Sports: Yousuf Sharique Deshmukh (Science) & Shahzad Hassan Noushad (Commerce)

Best Prefect: Abin Kuriakose Biju, Mubtashim Shahriyar & Muhammad Shuhaib

Special Jury Award: Mohammed Ashar Nizam

As a parting token, the school presented each of the outgoing students with a Graduation Souvenir. Heads of Sections, Heads of Departments and Teaching staff attended the function.

Author: admin